Serious

I’ve been quiet for awhile, I know. Just churning stuff in my brain.

What’s happened in the interim?

Settling into a new (if temporary) job.

Starting to plan the next new travel adventure with Ben (and friends).

Pondering when to speak and when to be silent – and how much of being silent has to do with my own cowardice.

Discovering that yep, expressing your opinion forcefully only has negative results. I guess that makes me a little bit of a hypocrite.

And wondering if I haven’t been too serious lately.

Anyway, Ben’s working on more Italy pics, so I’ll post some of those soon. Next stop: Assisi!

Peace.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

